top of page

The board meets a few times a year to discuss the program and what is needed to be done.  We are always in need of people to get involved who want to help in any way they can.  Feel free to contact any of the board members at any time, or contact your child's head coach to answer any questions.  

Email Us at:

Mailing Address:  PO Box 4521, Bennington VT 05201


President:  Ken Mailhot

Vice President:  Casey Smith

Treasurer:  Todd Ordway

Secretary:  Todd Saunders

Board Members:  

Casey Smith:

Nate Sweet:

Todd Saunders:

Geoff Silver:

Todd Ordway:

Chad Gordon:

Mike Woodson: 

2022 Head Coaches

Flag:  Eric Bushee  (

Jr. Minutemen:  Mike Woodson (

Sr. Minutemen:  TBD

Bennington Elks Club


Please Support Those who Support Us
Please Support Those who Support Us

Click to visit their sites

Click to visit their sites

erc specialist logo.png


Employee Retention Tax Credit Specialists

bottom of page